Tracking: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Instrumental)

Original price was: $8.00.Current price is: $4.00.

The Modern Electric

1. All We Have Is Now (Instrumental)
2. (Try To) Pretend (Instrumental)
3. Slow-Motion Jeans (Instrumental)
4. The Summer Of Lou Reed (Instrumental)
5. Prowess Is Power (Instrumental)
6. Same Old Haunts (Instrumental)
7. Trouble (Instrumental)
8. Great Expectations (Instrumental)
9. When All Else Fails (Instrumental)
10. The Wait (Instrumental)
11. The West Was Never Won (Instrumental)
12. End Credits (Instrumental)

Digital Download

All songs written by The Modern Electric. Copyright 2014 Garrett Komyati / Filming Our Favorite Music. Produced by Mike McCarthy except tracks 1, 9, 12 produced by The Modern Electric. Released August 18, 2015.

Categories: ,